Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Thursday, March 04, 2010

Tuesday, March 02, 2010

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Hello!


  • Hello and welcome! Thank you for visiting my blog! I am an "empty-nester" trying to navigate my way through this new season of my life! Come along with me on this journey to places unknown and challenges yet to be met! I am returning to my first love, art! I plan to explore my creativity and express my love of the beauty that surrounds us all in this amazing world!
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Blog powered by Typepad